Monon logo

2019 MRH-TS Officers and Directors


President: Jim Craig
2100 Windwood Dr.
Bedford, IN 47421-3950

Vice President: George Carpenter III
102 S. Blue River Dr.
Edinburgh, IN 46124

Secretary: Mark Chambers
7283 E. Co Line Rd
Camby, IN 46113-8428

Treasurer: Steve Cunningham
P.O. Box 235
Petersburg, IN 47567


Board Of Directors

Joe Crnkovich
1820 W. 61sr Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410

Stephen Dolzall
2418 Madison Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Bill Lesburg
4533 Little Creek Dr.
Nashville, IN 47448

Steve Long
11143 Oak Hill Ln
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Ronald Marquardt
4381 Ellington Court
Spencer, IN 47460

Pete Pedigo
P.O. Box 2694
Bloomington, IN 47402

Ron Simunic
6297 Viking Ridge Road
Bloomington, IN 47408

Zach Simunic
6297 Viking Ridge Road
Bloomington, IN 47408


All Society members in good standing are eligible and encouraged, to attend the Board Of Directors meeting. Besides "interesting" and good natured conversation you can see how hard working the Board of Directors really are. Note: Be forewarned, you just may find yourself asked to help out on a committee by the President.

2019 Board Meeting Dates


March 16, Salem WHQ


July 20, Salem WHQ

September 29, Annual Convention Meeting, in the Monon, Indiana area. TBA

November 16, Salem WHQ

Meetings begin at 1:00 pm. at Salem WHQ

Meeting begins at: 1:00 PM at THE MONON CONNECTION
Lunch at 11:00 AM.

*Location may be subject to change with proper notification

Return To Index

Up and Down the Monon WE SUPPORT
Look Listen Live


Return To Home  |  Contact Us @2004-2014 Monon Railroad Historical-Technical Society, Inc. All rights reserved.